Reviews

Reviews are very important to us and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience.

Hollow Tree Self Storage
Madaline winkles
a month ago
Beautiful facility. Love that the units are wide. Would highly recommend for my friends and clients Madaline winkles ducks in a row, move and organizing specialists
Hollow Tree Self Storage
John Bowlin
2 months ago
Top notch facility and service group! If I need storage down the road I will being doing business with this group again!
Hollow Tree Self Storage
Gretchen wilson
2 months ago
Great place..facility was clean and well organized Great staff.. everyone was so helpful and professional I would recommend this place to all my friends
Response From Owner
2 months ago
Dear Gretchen, Thank you for your time to share your experience during your time with us, I am happy to see that we have been able to exceed your expectations. It is our goal to ensure the satisfaction of our tenants and always happy to assist. Kind Regards, Maria Hernandez Facility General Manager
Response From Gretchen wilson
2 months ago
Can you just have G Wilson if this going on your website Thank you .. it was a pleasure
Read more
Show less
Hollow Tree Self Storage
James Deadwyler via FACEBOOK
3 months ago
Super facility with perfect customer service. Maria, Julio & Jack are fantastic. Highly recommend HTSS!
Response From Hollow Tree
3 months ago
James, thank you for sharing your experience! We are glad to see that we have exceeded your expectations and are always happy to assist.
Read more
Show less
Hollow Tree Self Storage
Meryl M. via YELP
6 months ago
Maria, Jack and Julio are terrific to work with and give you a great deal on a storage unit. This location is immaculate and very secure. Great Location. Easy entry to all storage units. You won't be disappointed! Very well managed. Better than any other storage locations in this area of Connecticut.
Response From Owner
6 months ago
Dear Meryl, Thank you so much for your time to share your recent experience and for your kind words! It is our goal to ensure your satisfaction and we are very happy to see that we have met your expectations with your storage needs. We truly appreciate your patronage and always here to assist. With Kind Regards, Maria Hernandez General Manager
Read more
Show less
Hollow Tree Self Storage
Troy
7 months ago
Facility is state of the art, staff are extremely professional and helpful, and the serve was exceptional. I have had many storage units over the years and am very impressed. I feel my stuff is safe and in good hands.
Response From Owner
6 months ago
Dear Troy, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your patronage and happy to see that we have met your expectations. Regards, Maria Hernandez Facility General Manager
Read more
Show less
Hollow Tree Self Storage
William
8 months ago
Great services
Response From Owner
6 months ago
Dear William, Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate your patronage and always here to assist you to the best of our ability. Regards, Maria Hernandez Facility General Manager
Read more
Show less
Hollow Tree Self Storage
Steve
8 months ago
We have been renting a space with Hollow Tree and they have been great. If anything comes up they make sure they take care of it ASAP. I highly recommend them for storage space.
Response From Owner
6 months ago
Dear Steve, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is our goal to ensure the satisfaction of our customers and happy to see that we have been able to meet your expectations! we truly appreciate your patronage. Regards, Maria Hernandez Facility General Manager
Read more
Show less
Hollow Tree Self Storage
Thomas
8 months ago
Thanks Maria!
Response From Owner
6 months ago
Dear Thomas, It is always our pleasure to have been able to assist you with your storage needs. We are here for you and happy to see that we have met your expectations. Regards, Maria Hernandez Facility General Manager
Read more
Show less
Hollow Tree Self Storage
Lucia
8 months ago
Very well organized and clean. Friendly, helpful staff, making process stress free and easy. At such a busy time, I am very happy I am storing my things here.
Response From Owner
6 months ago
Dear Lucia, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are here for you and happy to be able to assist to the best of our abilities and that we have been able to meet your expectations. Regards, Maria Hernandez Facility General Manager
Read more
Show less
Hollow Tree Self Storage
Kevin
8 months ago
It was an easy, terrific and painless experience.
Response From Owner
6 months ago
Dear Kevin, Thank you for sharing your experience. It is our goal to exceed the expectation of our customers and happy to see that we have met that goal with you. We appreciate your patronage and always here to assist. Regards, Maria Hernandez Facility General Manager
Read more
Show less
Hollow Tree Self Storage
Kim
8 months ago
Just want you to know that we are extremely lucky to have found this place and to accommodate our RV. Everyone here is so nice and courteous. Just want to say thank you for working so hard!!
Response From Owner
6 months ago
Dear Kim, Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your experience. We truly appreciate your patronage and happy to see that we have been able to meet your expectations! Regards, Maria Hernandez Facility General Manager
Read more
Show less
Hollow Tree Self Storage
Vance Levin via FACEBOOK
8 months ago
Maria is a perfect example of what great customer should be!
Hollow Tree Self Storage
Greg Levesque via GOOGLE
9 months ago
State of the art facility for all your storage needs. Great location and great staff!!!!!
Response From Owner
9 months ago
Dear Greg, Thank you for sharing your comments, we are happy to have met the expectations for your storage needs.
Read more
Show less
Hollow Tree Self Storage
Brian Cullen via GOOGLE
9 months ago
I can’t say enough good things about Hollow Tree Self Storage. They have a convenient location – just moments away from exit 10 of I-95. The staff is courteous and helpful. They took us through the facility and offered us a range of unit sizes, all at reasonable prices. The facility is clean, well-lit and secure. They have convenient hours and moving your belongings into and out of the facility is easy. We highly recommend them.
Response From Owner
9 months ago
Dear Brian, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is our promise to meet your expectations and happy to see that we have met our goal with you and appreciate your continued patronage.
Read more
Show less
Hollow Tree Self Storage
Tom C via GOOGLE
9 months ago
We had been using U Haul Storage for the past year, and while our experience there was ok...it sure was not great...as the facility is old, poorly lit, and moving equipment limited. When we saw that Hollow Tree Storage was just opened, we met with the management for a tour and pricing. Maria (the Manager) could not have been nicer- even one of the owners joined us on the tour to help expalin finishing touches they were working on. The facility is fantastic- state of the art, immaculate, extremely well lit, and easy to access. Pricing was very fair and competitive so we took an unit. What was a great added perk was that they loaned us a large moving truck for a couple of hours for free (you pay gas used). When we arrived back with our belongings, the staff was so helpful in providing us multiple carts, hand truck, bins, etc. to unload onto and move to our designated unit. They even offered to help my wife and I! Needless to say, we highly recommend Hollow Tree Storage- a first class operation!
Response From Owner
9 months ago
Dear Tom, Thank you for your time in sharing your experience with us. We truly appreciate your patronage and very happy to see that we have met your expectations as it is our promise to ensure your satisfaction and we are always here to assist you to the best of our ability and make your experience a great one! Kind Regards, Maria F Hernandez Facility General Manager
Read more
Show less
Hollow Tree Self Storage
Maria F Hernandez via FACEBOOK
a year ago
New State of the Art Storage Facility coming soon!!!
203 655 2018
Email